Log in

No account? Create an account
10 December 2009 @ 03:32 pm
So Long, Au Revoir  
So Long, Au Revoir

Here comes FT Island newest album. The new album with tittle "So Long, Au Revoir" is a package of FT Island's Japanese singles with 2 new songs called "Ready Go!!" and "Winter's Night". This is a meaningful album that sums up their key activities in this one and a half year period. FT Island's Song Seunghyun also participated in Japanese lyric composition for "Winter's Night". The cover design is quite unique too. Kinda different with ther previous albums. The cover shows 5 people sitting on a cresent moon. Somehow brings back old memories, tee hee :D :D

Title: So Long, Au Revoir
Expected release date: December 16, 2009
Track List:

1. Ready Go!!
2. Live Like a Musical
3. TV Radio
4. Everything is possible
5. I believe myself
6. Raining
7. moonlight angel
8. You'll Be In My Heart
9. It's U
10. The One
11. Winter's Night
12.Bonus track(FTIsland's commentary)

* Album jacket made up of members’ illustrations
* Includes a random jacket photo

We don't open a portal for pre-orders so just click this portal and find your information for pre-orders.

Information credit to ftisland
Credits: kei + axrustyxglove @ loveft-i.net + xj. jin @ soompi + daum fancafe + ying1005 @primanoona (translation) + Hongki.love @ soompi